There are 2 settings for how the Profiles works:
- Default is ON
- This enables users to see other users profiles.
Show profiles to logged-in users only
- Default is OFF
- This restricts the ability to see other users profiles to only those users who are logged in. Users who are not logged in will not be able to access other users profiles.